VersAbility Resources

Leadership

2017 Board of Directors

Rick Gallaer, Chair
President
Pomoco Auto Group

Cyndie Callaway, Vice Chair
VP of Institutional Advancement
Thomas Nelson Community College

Ken Krakaur, Treasurer
Retired Senior Vice President
Sentara Healthcare

Ron Murray, Secretary
Vice President of Quality and Process Excellence
Newport News Shipbuilding

Daniel Basnight
Attorney
Kaufman and Canoles, P.C.

Melanie Rapp Beale
External Affairs Manager
Dominion Virginia Power

Doug Burgoyne
Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending
TowneBank

David Burley
Attorney
McDermottWard

Jeff Clemons
Senior Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Old Point National Bank

Jack Ezzell
President/CEO
Zel Technologies

Phyllis Henry
Retired Educator
Hampton School Board

La’Shawn Littles
Clinical Dental Assistant
Thomas Nelson Community College

Rick Matthews
Partner
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Kelly Musick
Operations Research Systems Analyst
Department of the Navy

Craig Quigley
Executive Director
Hampton Roads Military and Federal Facilities Alliance

Robert Register
Senior Nuclear Process Computer Specialist
Dominion Virginia Power

Jim Schloss
Retired Sales and Marketing Executive
Smithfield Foods


VersAbility Leadership Team

President/CEO
Kasia Grzelkowski
757.896.8459

Chief Operating Officer
Jerry Twigg – jtwigg@versability.org
757.896.8464

Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Robbs
757.896.6479

Chief Human Resources Officer
John Coffren – jobs@versability.org
757.896.8447

Chief Quality and Compliance Officer
Julie Palmer – jpalmer@versability.org
757-880-7022

Chief Community Living Officer
Linda Kerns – lkerns@versability.org
757-896-8431

Director of Marketing and Development
Sarah Bowman – sbowman@versability.org
757-896-6462

Director of Business Development
Whitney Lester – wlester@versability.org
757-896-8451

Director of Government Contracts
David Neary – dneary@versability.org
757-896-6465

Director of Facilities
Aries Sumalnap – asumalnap@versability.org
757-896-8429

 

Improve the lives of individuals with disabilities in our community.

©2014-2017 VersAbility Resources | Site by Howell Creative Group

(757) 896-6461 | Directions |

VersAbility Resources

2520 58th Street | Hampton, VA 23661
Directions
757.896.6461

Office Hours: 8 am until 4:30 pm M-F
(closed on holidays)

Lewis B. Puller Center

6632 Main Street | Gloucester, VA 23061
Directions
804.693.3114

Office Hours: 8 am until 4:30 pm M-F
(closed on holidays)